(970) 461-8000
UPDATE | COVID-19 Resident Portal
UPDATE | COVID-19

(970) 461-8000
Sunfield Lakes Apartments Exterior

Reviews

4.8
67 Reviews
 

See what other people are saying about Lincoln Place Apartments in Loveland, CO! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Loveland, CO apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Lincoln Place so that we can continue to improve. Our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments for rent in Loveland, CO, and see for yourself what makes us completely one of a kind.

Danielle Geiger
| 3/17/2021
UPDATE: 3 months in and I still absolutely love this place!! I love Garage parking! The 2 best things about our community is that its Non-Smoking and the entire building is Secure! The feeling of being safe and knowing that people cant just come to my door whenever they want is extremely important to me just as well as no smoking. I have Asthma so this important in my decision making as well. The staff is still the most amazing group of people I have ever came across when living in an apartment. Every place I have lived the staff was amazing until you sign the lease but not here! They have all stayed consistent with change ups! I couldnt have asked for anything better!I just moved in about a week ago and so far I absolutely love it here. Stephanie and Michelle in the office are both so sweet, friendly and have definitely made me feel like family so far. I feel like I have known them for years. Lol Its really important to me to feel like family and not just a renter or unit #. They keep us updated by email about everything which I absolutely love! They have fun contests and activities through out the month. I hope they have some contests and stuff where we can meet our neighbors and be a little competitive at the same time. I would even be happy to help plan stuff to bring us together as a community! I absolutely love Garage parking! The best part is the entire building is secure! Now like I said I have only been here a week so if things head south I will definitely update lol but I definitely dont see that happening.
Danielle G.
| 3/17/2021
UPDATE: 3 months in and I still absolutely love this place!! I love Garage parking! The 2 best things about our community is that its Non-Smoking and the...
mysti anders
| 2/26/2021
Beautiful place
Conci Resendiz
| 1/30/2021
Good quality great work . THANK YOU!! The guys were awesome .
Holli Scott
| 1/13/2021
The maintenance team is friendly, professional and quick to respond. Appreciate their support.
Hazel Osborn
| 12/30/2020
Weve lived here at Lincoln Place for 5 years now, and we plan to stay for the foreseeable future. Each year, improvements have been made - during our stay, the exterior was painted, much new landscaping was added, a pet area was added, the partylounge room was updated along with the office, a huge deck and fireplacegrills and eating area was built, and the pool was updated. The maintenance crew is fantastic, the office staff friendly and responsive. Walkability in the neighborhood is the best in the area. Living here has really worked out well for us.
Marlena Channels
| 12/11/2020
I have been at Lincoln Place Apartments since the start of June and being someone who has lived in 3 different states in the past 4 years for work, I can definitely confirm that this has been one of my favorite Apartment Communities to be apart of. The amenities are plentiful and the apartments are beautiful, updated and spacey! The location is perfect because its conveniently located in downtown Loveland as well. The office staff is AMAZING and so helpful, the maintenance team is quick and efficient and the neighbors are all so kind. Due to my job relocating me (again), Ill be leaving Lincoln Place after this month and am truly sad about it. If you are looking for a quality apartment community within Loveland, I 1010 recommend Lincoln Place Apartments! Ill miss this place!
Troy Myers
| 11/24/2020
The team here is fantastic! Sadly we have to move on because of work but no complaints of this place! Fantastic location being in the heart of loveland! Regarding the animal urine it is getting alot better due to the signs the complex put up sadly however people tend not to pick after their puppies so I do not blame the lovely people working here. Would of definitely stayed here another year if it wasnt for my new job and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new home in loveland!
Lucifer Salix
| 11/23/2020
Me and my fiancee have been living here for about a year now. The staff is always friendly, and we absolutely love the location in downtown Loveland. The only problems we have encountered is the animal waste in the hallways and left in the dog run, however I absolutely blame the residents who are too ignorant to care for their own companions. The management has repeatedly posted warnings for those types of violations so hopefully it gets taken care of. Personally Ive been there, one of our puppies has a weak bladder so he has urinated more than once in the hallway, however I never hesitate to return with a towel and do my best attempt to clean any accidents. Its not fair to everyone else to just walk away. Weve encountered overflowing doggy trash can as well, but that, too is something I wasnt too offended by. A place this big sometimes there just isnt enough time or people to get to it on time, especially with covid and weather. Thank you for making this stay a good experience, we are very sad to go!!
Amy Krutsinger
| 9/18/2020
Thank you to Stephanie Michelle. The new management team has been caring and I understand. It has been such a hard year for everybody and I appreciate their care for the Community.
Manuel Sanchez
| 8/25/2020
Everything went smooth without a hitch. Really nice apartments with so many extra perks to offer.
Matt McNier
| 7/29/2020
Lincoln Place is a very cool community. The team is really awesome. The office crew takes great care of the residents, and the maintenance team is great about taking care of the property work orders. Great amenities, stylish apartments, and in a really convenient location. LOVE the outdoor space! Definitely recommended!
Doug Bugh
| 7/23/2020
very nice clean apartments
Holli Scott
| 6/14/2020
Great experience with the move to Lincoln Place. Michelle was very helpful during the COVID crisis which made things interesting. The location is fantastic being a block from the main street in Loveland with restaurants, bars and little shops. The complex has something for everyone with the gym, common areas with pool table and other activities such as the pool and BBQ area.
david bianchini
| 5/9/2020
The staff was excellent!I had to rent and move within a week, they made it easy.Even though there were 2 others moving at the same time, the movers were able to share the elevator and move me in quickly and efficiently.The apartment is extremely spacious, very clean and mostly up to date.The courtyard is beautiful, they have a cute dog park and having restaurants below and so close around is a definite plus.
Debbie Macias
| 3/1/2020
We arranged to rent our apartment while living out of the country and Vickie was amazing and wonderful during the process. We cant wait to move in and start enjoying Loveland.
Debbie Macias
| 3/1/2020
We arranged to rent our apartment while living out of the country and Vickie was amazing and wonderful during the process. We cant wait to move in and start enjoying Loveland.
jerry franks
| 2/24/2020
The ladies in the front office are wonderful. Always friendly and help me when needed. Great place to liveUp to now a peaceful experience.
jerry franks
| 2/24/2020
The ladies in the front office are wonderful. Always friendly and help me when needed. Great place to liveUp to now a peaceful experience.
Donna Warren
| 2/24/2020
Great amenities, great people, great location.
Donna Warren
| 2/24/2020
Great amenities, great people, great location.
nancy amsler
| 2/21/2020
I love living here. The one suggestion I have is about communication - I think it could be better, as in the recent water issues. I think it would have been helpful if you had put out information about what was going on and what was being done about it instead of letting the rumor mill give out information. Thanks for all you do! As an update, I think that the communication and attempts to enhance resident relations have been excellent . I have really appreciated the notices about events, and the social events!
nancy amsler
| 2/21/2020
I love living here. The one suggestion I have is about communication - I think it could be better, as in the recent water issues. I think it would have been helpful if you had put out information about what was going on and what was being done about it instead of letting the rumor mill give out information. Thanks for all you do!As an update, I think that the communication and attempts to enhance resident relations have been excellent . I have really appreciated the notices about events, and the social events!
Crystal D
| 1/18/2020
Great location! Also enjoy the parking garage and not having to sweep the snow off my car!
Crystal D
| 1/18/2020
Great location! Also enjoy the parking garage and not having to sweep the snow off my car!

Join our community!

Select your new apartment home today.