(970) 461-8000
(970) 461-8000
Sunfield Lakes Apartments Exterior

Reviews

4.8
71 Reviews
 

See what other people are saying about our Lincoln Place apartments! At Lincoln Place, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Deena
| 8/17/2019
Cody was super quick and very efficient.
Stel Barnett
| 7/24/2019
Luis and Cody did an outstanding job identifying the problem and fixing it. They are an asset to this complex!
Susan Salz
| 7/22/2019
The staff is amazing! What a great location, close to the music, shopping, and great food in downtown Loveland.
The Dearmans
| 7/20/2019
Not going to lie, I was pretty upset with these apartments for a little while, but Vickie in the front office is amazing and made sure to reach out to me about my problems fix them :) She knows me has been great about communicating with me. The maintenance team is amazing and Codi is super nice any time Ive spoken with him. They do a superb job w anything I have had issues with! My problems are 100 with the tenants who live here. Unfortunately the office can only do so much while residents trash the place. That being said the office team does a great job of trying to maintain a nice place to live cleaning up after said tenants. I love the location would recommend these apartments. I would love it if somehow the Apartments were able to figure out the culprits of the messes made- but as a leasing agent myself I understand thats easier said than done. Thanks for being so great Vickie! I appreciate your hard work!! :)
Bonnie Macdonald
| 7/10/2019
Excellent Loveland downtown location. The few times I have needed maintenance I have gotten a response the same day. Some fixes took a few days but I was always kept in the loop. The neighbors are friendly and quiet. Look forward to living here a long time!
Donna Willoughby
| 2/13/2019
I had a maintenance issue and requested they come after 4pm because I work nights. 5 minutes after 4pm he knocked on the door. took care of my problem quickly and professionally.
Adoerfler
| 2/9/2019
First of all, I used to own a duplex - I lived in half and rented the other half - so I understand how destructive tenants can be. I think you do an excellent job of keeping the place clean and well repaired. I moved in at the very beginning - even before the building was complete. What is disappointing is that in all those years I have never been late with rent until May of last year - I was thinking about my sons struggles in getting his business off the ground, and I simply didnt think about my rent until the 4th. It would be nice to receive a bit of mercy for an unblemished record of payment over so many years, and disheartening that I didnt.
nancy amsler
| 2/5/2019
I love living here. The one suggestion I have is about communication - I think it could be better, as in the recent water issues. I think it would have been helpful if you had put out information about what was going on and what was being done about it instead of letting the rumor mill give out information. Thanks for all you do!
Ann Sellers
| 2/5/2019
The current management is doing a great job of keeping the place up. My only real complaint would be the 25month for trash pickup when the trash chute is literally next to the elevator.
Bethany Beeler
| 2/5/2019
We still cant say enough good things about living at Lincoln Place (LP)! Almost all of the poor reviews here are from 1-2 years ago, when LP was under different mgt. The owners and the new management team listen and have changed much accordingly. The grounds are pleasant to walk, even in the winter. LP is extremely pet-friendly yet also pet-RESPONSIBLE, making sure pet owners respect that this is a multi-family dwelling place we all share.MANAGEMENT TEAMKelly and Vickie are go-to managers with a real sense of their tenants needs. Always smiling, always thoughtful, always responsive. I feel like (and have!) I can go to them when anything comes up, and they address it.MAINTENANCE TEAMTodd and Luis on the Maintenance Team are courteous, punctual, and effective, respecting our privacy and delivering the best experience for tenants. Witness the fact that I know them by name! Oh, and did I mention that Maintenance changes yer freakin lightbulbs when they burn out? SCORE!SOUND INSULATIONThe apartments are well-insulated, both in terms of energy efficiency and sound. I literally have never heard my neighbors, and our utility bills are quite satisfactory.LAYOUTFLOORSELEVATORSWe love the layout of our apartment (come to the 4th Floor, where the cool kids are!) and our neighbors. True, the elevators have seen better days, but weve never experienced an undue delay, and they are safe.PARKINGI drive an SUV and have ample available spaces close to our entry of choice and never been cramped in a parking space. The building shares parking spaces with the retail tenants, but those spaces are clearly designated. Best of all, I feel extremely safe in the lots at any hour.ATMOSPHERE COMMUNITYI enjoy the people who live here! No one gets up in your business but neither are folks aloof. We have a great spread of millenials. boomers, and seniors. The hallways are clean and smell good. Almost everyone has a wreath or decoration on the door and a cheery welcome mat. The common areas are a great resource that everyone pitches in to ensure stay clean and well-lit. The gym is a real boon! No more Planet Fitness!TRASH, PACKAGE PICK-UP, OTHER AMENITIESYes, the trash service here is mandatory and we pay for it monthly. But the service provides its own receptacles and the office supplies us with recycling bags (we provide our own trash bags). We leave out trash 5pm, Sun-Thu; its picked up no later than 8pm, most of the time without our ever hearing them. LP maintains an Amazon Hub package pick-up facility thats secure and hella convenient. The mailroom is always clean, well-lit, and easily accessible.RETAIL BUSINESSESLP street-level has several eateries, including our fave, The Laureate (great food, service, and beerwinespirits selection), Daz Bog coffee (YUM!), Dougs Day Diner for breakfast, and a pizza cafe. Oh, and theres Lincoln Place Dentistry, too! Being downtown, were a hop, skip, and jump from amazing places like the Pourhouse, Satori Tattoo, 4th Street Chophouse, the Cactus Grille, and Burkes Tavern, not to mention a plethora of shops, art galleries, stylistsbarbershops, boutiques, and best of all a VINYL SHOP!!DISASTERSSo, recently a sprinkler-system pipe froze and burst in the next-door apartment. While we experienced no ill effects from the flooding, an apartment on the floor below unfortunately did, and our neighbors are having to wait 5-6 weeks for the clean-uprenovation. Bad things happen, but Ive yet to hear any of these folks who experienced those misfortunes say theyre leaving LP. Management handled the situation with class. Hey, theyre not perfect, right? But my experience has been despite the difficulties presented in doing their jobs, theyre people like you and mewaking up everyday and putting dignity and compassion into their work. In the end, THEY are what have made LP a home were glad to stay in far into the future.The photo is the view of the sunset just outside the north-side elevators on the 4th floor.
kyle rigdon
| 2/5/2019
The place is a good place to live. Vickie is very helpful and always friendly
Marian Wynkoop
| 1/31/2019
We have lived for over a year and love the place. Its our first apartment since the 80s so not sure if we would like it. We do. We have everything we need and abundant restaurants and activities you can walk to. We have not had any problems with management and neighbors are nice.
Heather B
| 1/28/2019
Beautiful building in the heart of downtown Loveland. Seems well maintained and clean
Grant F.
| 1/13/2019
Vicky and Michele I really enjoy being in the heart of Old Town Loveland. Walking everywhere is nice. The two people in the front office are what make this...
Grant F.
| 1/13/2019
Vicky and Michele I really enjoy being in the heart of Old Town Loveland. Walking everywhere is nice. The two people in the front office are what make this...
Fred B.
| 1/11/2019
Kudos to Vicky and Michelle, the two best office representatives of Lincoln Place.
Sidney Merrill
| 11/29/2018
I have lived at LP for about a year and a half now and the staff is still incredibly friendly and so willing to help. I always have pleasant interactions with them.
Pat Houchen
| 11/27/2018
In less than an hour from making a request to having the job completed, Todd provided a professional, clean and cheerful solution.
Mary Darracott
| 11/21/2018
Friendly, quiet, comfortable, clean....works for me!Todd was fabulous! Came early knew what he was doing. Trouble shot the electric problem in kitchen it was the main breaker that was broken for outlets, not the button you push...put in New balistrades and flourescents...efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable. And of course, Luis is always amazing! Great guys!
Pat Shettle Music Lessons
| 11/20/2018
Great
Bethany Beeler
| 11/19/2018
Love Vickie and Lincoln Place! Great location, swank apartments and amenities, and what can beat downtown Loveland.
Bethany Beeler
| 11/19/2018
We still cant say enough good things about living at Lincoln Place (LP)! Almost all of the poor reviews here are from 1-2 years ago, when LP was under different mgt. The owners and the new management team listen and have changed much accordingly. The grounds are pleasant to walk, even in the winter. LP is extremely pet-friendly yet also pet-RESPONSIBLE, making sure pet owners respect that this is a multi-family dwelling place we all share.MANAGEMENT TEAMKelly and Vickie are go-to managers with a real sense of their tenants needs. Always smiling, always thoughtful, always responsive. I feel like (and have!) I can go to them when anything comes up, and they address it.MAINTENANCE TEAMTodd and Luis on the Maintenance Team are courteous, punctual, and effective, respecting our privacy and delivering the best experience for tenants. Witness the fact that I know them by name! Oh, and did I mention that Maintenance changes yer freakin lightbulbs when they burn out? SCORE!SOUND INSULATIONThe apartments are well-insulated, both in terms of energy efficiency and sound. I literally have never heard my neighbors, and our utility bills are quite satisfactory.LAYOUTFLOORSELEVATORSWe love the layout of our apartment (come to the 4th Floor, where the cool kids are!) and our neighbors. True, the elevators have seen better days, but weve never experienced an undue delay, and they are safe.PARKINGI drive an SUV and have ample available spaces close to our entry of choice and never been cramped in a parking space. The building shares parking spaces with the retail tenants, but those spaces are clearly designated. Best of all, I feel extremely safe in the lots at any hour.ATMOSPHERE COMMUNITYI enjoy the people who live here! No one gets up in your business but neither are folks aloof. We have a great spread of millenials. boomers, and seniors. The hallways are clean and smell good. Almost everyone has a wreath or decoration on the door and a cheery welcome mat. The common areas are a great resource that everyone pitches in to ensure stay clean and well-lit. The gym is a real boon! No more Planet Fitness!TRASH, PACKAGE PICK-UP, OTHER AMENITIESYes, the trash service here is mandatory and we pay for it monthly. But the service provides its own receptacles and the office supplies us with recycling bags (we provide our own trash bags). We leave out trash 5pm, Sun-Thu; its picked up no later than 8pm, most of the time without our ever hearing them. LP maintains an Amazon Hub package pick-up facility thats secure and hella convenient. The mailroom is always clean, well-lit, and easily accessible.RETAIL BUSINESSESLP street-level has several eateries, including our fave, The Laureate (great food, service, and beerwinespirits selection), Daz Bog coffee (YUM!), Dougs Day Diner for breakfast, and a pizza cafe. Oh, and theres Lincoln Place Dentistry, too! Being downtown, were a hop, skip, and jump from amazing places like the Pourhouse, Satori Tattoo, 4th Street Chophouse, the Cactus Grille, and Burkes Tavern, not to mention a plethora of shops, art galleries, stylistsbarbershops, boutiques, and best of all a VINYL SHOP!!DISASTERSSo, recently a sprinkler-system pipe froze and burst in the next-door apartment. While we experienced no ill effects from the flooding, an apartment on the floor below unfortunately did, and our neighbors are having to wait 5-6 weeks for the clean-uprenovation. Bad things happen, but Ive yet to hear any of these folks who experienced those misfortunes say theyre leaving LP. Management handled the situation with class. Hey, theyre not perfect, right? But my experience has been despite the difficulties presented in doing their jobs, theyre people like you and mewaking up everyday and putting dignity and compassion into their work. In the end, THEY are what have made LP a home were glad to stay in far into the future.The photo is the view of the sunset just outside the north-side elevators on the 4th floor.
Carla Cheuvront
| 10/8/2018
One of my sensors broke and they came right away to fix it!
Carla Cheuvront
| 9/2/2018
I submitted a request and a few days later my air conditioning was fixed!
Carla Cheuvront
| 9/2/2018
One of my sensors broke and they came right away to fix it!

Join our community!

Select your new apartment home today.