(970) 461-8000
(970) 461-8000
Sunfield Lakes Apartments Exterior

Reviews

4.8
58 Reviews
 

See what other people are saying about our Lincoln Place apartments! At Lincoln Place, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Crystal DeHerrera
| 1/18/2020
Great location! Also enjoy the parking garage and not having to sweep the snow off my car!
Manuel Sanchez
| 12/11/2019
Everything went smooth without a hitch. Really nice apartments with so many extra perks to offer.
Amy Kay
| 12/10/2019
I love my new home thank you. Great area, nice people and amazing office managers! Security is top notch and the parking is great as well. Very happy.
Hillarie Gomez
| 12/3/2019
I loved living here. Vicki in the office is amazing, and Luis on maintenance too! My immediate neighbors were very nice but the community as a whole had some problem tenets. Someone stole bike parts from the bike room, and people left pet mess in the stairwells, and left their Valet Waste garbage in the hall on non-pick up days. But overall, it was a nice place to live.
kyle rigdon
| 11/2/2019
The place is a good place to live. Vickie is very helpful and always friendly
Lonnie Darnell
| 10/31/2019
The maintenance matter was resolved promptly, courteously and professionally!
Denise Schlager
| 10/10/2019
Beautiful place
Gary V.
| 9/30/2019
Very nice place. I was there to buy something that somebody sold on let-go. But our downtown has been really revitalized theres a Hilton em down there now new theaters new eating establishments old eating establishments. If you want to have an upper echelon dinner two dollar signs for dinner check in at door 2 2 2. You will not be disappointed.
Deena
| 8/17/2019
Cody was super quick and very efficient.
Stel Barnett
| 7/24/2019
Luis and Cody did an outstanding job identifying the problem and fixing it. They are an asset to this complex!
Susan Salz
| 7/22/2019
The staff is amazing! What a great location, close to the music, shopping, and great food in downtown Loveland.
The Dearmans
| 7/20/2019
Not going to lie, I was pretty upset with these apartments for a little while, but Vickie in the front office is amazing and made sure to reach out to me about my problems fix them :) She knows me has been great about communicating with me. The maintenance team is amazing and Codi is super nice any time Ive spoken with him. They do a superb job w anything I have had issues with! My problems are 100 with the tenants who live here. Unfortunately the office can only do so much while residents trash the place. That being said the office team does a great job of trying to maintain a nice place to live cleaning up after said tenants. I love the location would recommend these apartments. I would love it if somehow the Apartments were able to figure out the culprits of the messes made- but as a leasing agent myself I understand thats easier said than done. Thanks for being so great Vickie! I appreciate your hard work!! :)
Bonnie Macdonald
| 7/10/2019
Excellent Loveland downtown location. The few times I have needed maintenance I have gotten a response the same day. Some fixes took a few days but I was always kept in the loop. The neighbors are friendly and quiet. Look forward to living here a long time!
Donna Willoughby
| 2/13/2019
I had a maintenance issue and requested they come after 4pm because I work nights. 5 minutes after 4pm he knocked on the door. took care of my problem quickly and professionally.
Adoerfler
| 2/9/2019
First of all, I used to own a duplex - I lived in half and rented the other half - so I understand how destructive tenants can be. I think you do an excellent job of keeping the place clean and well repaired. I moved in at the very beginning - even before the building was complete. What is disappointing is that in all those years I have never been late with rent until May of last year - I was thinking about my sons struggles in getting his business off the ground, and I simply didnt think about my rent until the 4th. It would be nice to receive a bit of mercy for an unblemished record of payment over so many years, and disheartening that I didnt.
nancy amsler
| 2/5/2019
I love living here. The one suggestion I have is about communication - I think it could be better, as in the recent water issues. I think it would have been helpful if you had put out information about what was going on and what was being done about it instead of letting the rumor mill give out information. Thanks for all you do!
Ann Sellers
| 2/5/2019
The current management is doing a great job of keeping the place up. My only real complaint would be the 25month for trash pickup when the trash chute is literally next to the elevator.
Marian Wynkoop
| 1/31/2019
We have lived for over a year and love the place. Its our first apartment since the 80s so not sure if we would like it. We do. We have everything we need and abundant restaurants and activities you can walk to. We have not had any problems with management and neighbors are nice.
HeHe
| 1/28/2019
Beautiful building in the heart of downtown Loveland. Seems well maintained and clean
Grant F.
| 1/13/2019
Vicky and Michele I really enjoy being in the heart of Old Town Loveland. Walking everywhere is nice. The two people in the front office are what make this...
Grant F.
| 1/13/2019
Vicky and Michele I really enjoy being in the heart of Old Town Loveland. Walking everywhere is nice. The two people in the front office are what make this...
Fred B.
| 1/11/2019
Kudos to Vicky and Michelle, the two best office representatives of Lincoln Place.
Sidney Merrill
| 11/29/2018
I have lived at LP for about a year and a half now and the staff is still incredibly friendly and so willing to help. I always have pleasant interactions with them.
Pat Houchen
| 11/27/2018
In less than an hour from making a request to having the job completed, Todd provided a professional, clean and cheerful solution.
Mary Darracott
| 11/21/2018
Friendly, quiet, comfortable, clean....works for me!Todd was fabulous! Came early knew what he was doing. Trouble shot the electric problem in kitchen it was the main breaker that was broken for outlets, not the button you push...put in New balistrades and flourescents...efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable. And of course, Luis is always amazing! Great guys!

Join our community!

Select your new apartment home today.