(970) 461-8000
(970) 461-8000
Sunfield Lakes Apartments Exterior

Reviews

4.8
79 Reviews
 

See what other people are saying about Lincoln Place Apartments in Loveland, Colorado! Here, we value our resident’s voices and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Loveland apartments, the resident is our top priority. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Lincoln Place so that we can continue to improve. Schedule a tour of our apartments for rent in Loveland, CO, and see for yourself what makes us completely one-of-a-kind.

Chria
Verified Resident | 1/5/2024
It is time for a positive review. I have lived here for over 2 years and the earlier negative reviews were well deserved with so many things being in significant disrepair and in need of serious attention. And then Colby showed up (Current Manager)! I understand she has a reputation of being a fixer, which this place absolutely needed Since her arrival we have seen: - Cleaning! They have power washed the outdoor areas and interior stairwells. - Painting - the exterior of the building has been repaired and painted. - Customer Service - the office is FINALLY on top of things. I had been trying to get a billing issue resolved for months with the previous staff and it only took 10 minutes for the new team to resolve it. - Security Improvements - Locks have been repaired, more cameras. - Community Engagement - we now have frequent opportunities to meet the other residents through pizza parties, cookie exchanges, gift wrapping stations and more. - As I write this they are completely refurbishing two outdoor staircases which were in need of attention. - Xfinity Internet Discount - I am saving about 50 a month thanks to a community discount.Up until about 6 months ago I was telling people I loved my apartment but nothing else about this place. I now would recommend Lincoln Place as a nice place to live.Chris W.
Mario Currie
| 12/1/2023
Ive been living here for a few months now and I was fairly satisfied with the complex. Theres an area for dogs and the location is convenient to access Lovelands downtown scene. The apartment itself had its issues in the beginning but Ive been able to notice a stark difference since Colby Weight took over as the PM. Shes been able to implement quite a few changes not only regarding the cleanliness of the complex but also towards communicating with us the residents about upcoming changes issues.Id recommend this place again and again and Im excited to see where Colby and her team take things in the coming months or years.
Mario C.
| 12/1/2023
Greetings,Ive been living here for a few months now and I was fairly satisfied with the complex. Theres an area for dogs and the location is convenient...
Kristen Williams
| 5/1/2023
I have been living here for almost a year now. At first, the place was a mess. They were in the middle of switching managers and things were... rocky. But ever since Colby and Jackson took over, they have been working their butts off to make this a great place. Are there still downsides? Of course, but what apartment complex doesnt have cons? There are issues with the Dog Run that they have been trying to fix and keep up on, and issues with residence leaving garbage in the trash rooms, but I dont see that as the managements fault but the fault of the residence who do that. Colby and Jackson are wonderful people who are forgiving, understanding and so patient. I have NEVER had management be so willing to work with me when I havent been able to pay rent on time and I have NEVER experienced such compassion and understanding from apartment staff, until I moved here. If you have a problem, you can be sure that they will listen to you and try their best to work with you. I am so very thankful I live here and things just keep looking up.
Kristen Williams
| 5/1/2023
EDIT 8823Amongst all of the negative reviews, I want to shine some light on the situation here at the complex. This place has been in a transitionary period which left a lot of things unattended or put off. However, at the same time, if you actually pay attention to what the staff have been doing recently, things ARE getting better. The pool had been gross and disgusting while people still swam in it, knowing the filter was broken (we were all told it was broken). A lot of people didnt care and still swam in the pool anyway. Now that its being repaired, these same people are complaining that it isnt up and running. Which would you prefer? To wait so the pool is CLEAN and FIXED or just continue to swim in a broken pool, because you dont want to wait?We have just gotten a new manager, Colby, who told me of all the things that need to be fixed and what the plan is going forward. I, for one, understand that apartments are NOT perfect and that there is only so much that a small team can accomplish in so much time, but it is very evident that the complex understood that they were lacking and are now fixing what needs to be fixed. That includes the TV in the Gym, the locks on the doors, a new camera security system, a new security team, the pool, the coffee machine and more. All of those things are ACTIVELY being fixed and worked on. To me, that shows a hell of a lot of promise. So my review still stands and nothing has swayed my opinion. I love the people here, I love the staff, and I am still very happy that I live here.Kathryn and Aldo had been a massive help during my application process. They were with me the entire way, making sure I knew everything I needed to, and offered their help whenever possible. They were quick to respond to my calls and emails and speaking with them was a joy. I have never felt so welcomed to a community like this before and cannot wait to move in and become a part of the family!
Kristen Williams
| 5/1/2023
Kathryn and Aldo had been a massive help during my application process. They were with me the entire way, making sure I knew everything I needed to, and offered their help whenever possible. They were quick to respond to my calls and emails and speaking with them was a joy. I have never felt so welcomed to a community like this before and cannot wait to move in and become a part of the family!
Nancy Amsler
Verified Resident | 1/27/2023
I appreciate the community events such as today there was an opportunity to send valentines to several community organizations as well as having delicious cupcakes! It was very well planned. There were several at Christmas time, including a gift wrapping station and hot chocolate and all the fixings. It#226;#8364;#8482;s nice and community building
Anne Pearson
| 1/24/2023
Ken is always so professional and kind. Great maintenance guy!
Kelsey Garcia
| 12/9/2022
I am relocating from Denver with my husband this month and Jeana put all of my worries at ease during the leasing process. So excited to call Lincoln Place my home!
Pam B
Verified Resident | 11/19/2022
5 GOLD STARS for Ken who is the best maintenance guy in the history of EVER. Our heat went out during a week when we were having record lows here in Loveland. He came on a Saturday and knew enough about what he was doing to fix it without having to call the HVAC company that the complex uses. We are toasty warm again and Ken did it all with a smile and lovely disposition despite having worked tons of overtime this week salting walks, shoveling snow, and doing the myriad tasks that are involved in keeping our community running smoothly. Thanks again, Ken #226;#8364;#166; you are a rock star!!!
Anthony C.
| 10/19/2022
Very impressed by the team at Lincoln Place. The community and attention they provide was very refreshing. Im excited to consider this place home!
Chris Webster
| 7/30/2022
Very quick response and fast fix.
Katie Pendle
| 7/3/2022
You guys are great..Thanks for the love...
taylor jean
| 5/5/2022
we appreciate the quick service! thank you to the maintenance team!!
Susan Hatchett Baird
| 10/31/2021
The Manager was awesome, she assisted with the garage space for us, she has communicated with the Postal Carrier that we are unable to get into our mailbox. The one thing I would recommend is that a dolli would be available to support moving boxes from the parking garage to the apartment. Otherwise, the move worked great.
Dan Evans
| 10/25/2021
Stephanie was very helpful. So far I am very glad I chose Lincoln Place Apartments.
Sea Audder
| 9/2/2021
Adorable rooms, friendly service, and great amenities! They made our move in fast, easy, and painless
Trent Montagu
| 7/3/2021
I lived at Lincoln Place for 4 years. Office and maintenance staff were great and took good care of my unit. The biggest issue I faced were the Inconsiderate pet owners who didnt clean up after their pets. Animal urine and feces would sometimes remain in the stairwells for days. Gross.
Kelly Brown
| 6/17/2021
Pretty apartments. Nice pool.
Holli Scott
| 6/11/2021
The maintenance team is friendly, professional and quick to respond. Appreciate their support. The leasing staff was also responsive and very professional. Michelle leased my apt to me and made the process easy.
nancy amsler
| 5/26/2021
I love living here. The one suggestion I have is about communication - I think it could be better, as in the recent water issues. I think it would have been helpful if you had put out information about what was going on and what was being done about it instead of letting the rumor mill give out information. Thanks for all you do!As an update, I think that the communication and attempts to enhance resident relations have been excellent . I have really appreciated the notices about events, and the social events!I recently had issues with my washing machine and I was very appreciative of the help I got from the office and maintenance staff
Danielle Geiger
| 5/17/2021
UPDATE: 3 months in and I still absolutely love this place!! I love Garage parking! The 2 best things about our community is that its Non-Smoking and the entire building is Secure! The feeling of being safe and knowing that people cant just come to my door whenever they want is extremely important to me just as well as no smoking. I have Asthma so this was very important in my decision making as well. The staff is still the most amazing group of people I have ever came across when living in an apartment. Every place I have lived the staff was amazing until you sign the lease but not here! They have all stayed consistent with change no ups! I couldnt have asked for anything better!I just moved in about a week ago and so far I absolutely love it here. Stephanie and Michelle in the office are both so sweet, friendly and have definitely made me feel like family so far. I feel like I have known them for years. Lol Its really important to me to feel like family and not just a renter or unit #. They keep us updated by email about everything which I absolutely love! They have fun contests and activities through out the month. I hope they have some contests and stuff where we can meet our neighbors and be a little competitive at the same time. ?? I would even be happy to help plan stuff to bring us together as a community! I absolutely love Garage parking! The best part is the entire building is secure! Now like I said I have only been here a week so if things head south I will definitely update lol but I definitely dont see that happening.
Danielle Geiger
| 5/17/2021
UPDATE: 3 months in and I still absolutely love this place!! I love Garage parking! The 2 best things about our community is that its Non-Smoking and the entire building is Secure! The feeling of being safe and knowing that people cant just come to my door whenever they want is extremely important to me just as well as no smoking. I have Asthma so this was very important in my decision making as well. The staff is still the most amazing group of people I have ever came across when living in an apartment. Every place I have lived the staff was amazing until you sign the lease but not here! They have all stayed consistent with change no ups! I couldnt have asked for anything better!I just moved in about a week ago and so far I absolutely love it here. Stephanie and Michelle in the office are both so sweet, friendly and have definitely made me feel like family so far. I feel like I have known them for years. Lol Its really important to me to feel like family and not just a renter or unit #. They keep us updated by email about everything which I absolutely love! They have fun contests and activities through out the month. I hope they have some contests and stuff where we can meet our neighbors and be a little competitive at the same time. I would even be happy to help plan stuff to bring us together as a community! I absolutely love Garage parking! The best part is the entire building is secure! Now like I said I have only been here a week so if things head south I will definitely update lol but I definitely dont see that happening.
Danielle Geiger
| 3/17/2021
UPDATE: 3 months in and I still absolutely love this place!! I love Garage parking! The 2 best things about our community is that its Non-Smoking and the entire building is Secure! The feeling of being safe and knowing that people cant just come to my door whenever they want is extremely important to me just as well as no smoking. I have Asthma so this important in my decision making as well. The staff is still the most amazing group of people I have ever came across when living in an apartment. Every place I have lived the staff was amazing until you sign the lease but not here! They have all stayed consistent with change ups! I couldnt have asked for anything better!I just moved in about a week ago and so far I absolutely love it here. Stephanie and Michelle in the office are both so sweet, friendly and have definitely made me feel like family so far. I feel like I have known them for years. Lol Its really important to me to feel like family and not just a renter or unit #. They keep us updated by email about everything which I absolutely love! They have fun contests and activities through out the month. I hope they have some contests and stuff where we can meet our neighbors and be a little competitive at the same time. I would even be happy to help plan stuff to bring us together as a community! I absolutely love Garage parking! The best part is the entire building is secure! Now like I said I have only been here a week so if things head south I will definitely update lol but I definitely dont see that happening.
Danielle G.
| 3/17/2021
UPDATE: 3 months in and I still absolutely love this place!! I love Garage parking! The 2 best things about our community is that its Non-Smoking and the...

Join our community!

Select your new apartment home today.