(970) 461-8000
UPDATE | COVID-19 Resident Portal
UPDATE | COVID-19

(970) 461-8000
Sunfield Lakes Apartments Exterior

Reviews

4.8
58 Reviews
 

See what other people are saying about Lincoln Place Apartments in Loveland, CO! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Loveland, CO apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Lincoln Place so that we can continue to improve. Our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments for rent in Loveland, CO, and see for yourself what makes us completely one of a kind.

Debbie Macias
| 3/1/2020
We arranged to rent our apartment while living out of the country and Vickie was amazing and wonderful during the process. We cant wait to move in and start enjoying Loveland.
jerry franks
| 2/24/2020
The ladies in the front office are wonderful. Always friendly and help me when needed. Great place to liveUp to now a peaceful experience.
Donna Warren
| 2/24/2020
Great amenities, great people, great location.
nancy amsler
| 2/21/2020
I love living here. The one suggestion I have is about communication - I think it could be better, as in the recent water issues. I think it would have been helpful if you had put out information about what was going on and what was being done about it instead of letting the rumor mill give out information. Thanks for all you do! As an update, I think that the communication and attempts to enhance resident relations have been excellent . I have really appreciated the notices about events, and the social events!
Crystal D
| 1/18/2020
Great location! Also enjoy the parking garage and not having to sweep the snow off my car!
Manuel Sanchez
| 12/11/2019
Everything went smooth without a hitch. Really nice apartments with so many extra perks to offer.
Amy Kay
| 12/10/2019
I love my new home thank you. Great area, nice people and amazing office managers! Security is top notch and the parking is great as well. Very happy.
Hillarie Gomez
| 12/3/2019
I loved living here. Vicki in the office is amazing, and Luis on maintenance too! My immediate neighbors were very nice but the community as a whole had some problem tenets. Someone stole bike parts from the bike room, and people left pet mess in the stairwells, and left their Valet Waste garbage in the hall on non-pick up days. But overall, it was a nice place to live.
kyle rigdon
| 11/2/2019
The place is a good place to live. Vickie is very helpful and always friendly
Lonnie Darnell
| 10/31/2019
The maintenance matter was resolved promptly, courteously and professionally!
Denise Schlager
| 10/10/2019
Beautiful place
Gary V.
| 9/30/2019
Very nice place. I was there to buy something that somebody sold on let-go. But our downtown has been really revitalized theres a Hilton em down there now new theaters new eating establishments old eating establishments. If you want to have an upper echelon dinner two dollar signs for dinner check in at door 2 2 2. You will not be disappointed.
Deena
| 8/17/2019
Cody was super quick and very efficient.
Stel Barnett
| 7/24/2019
Luis and Cody did an outstanding job identifying the problem and fixing it. They are an asset to this complex!
Susan Salz
| 7/22/2019
The staff is amazing! What a great location, close to the music, shopping, and great food in downtown Loveland.
The Dearmans
| 7/20/2019
Not going to lie, I was pretty upset with these apartments for a little while, but Vickie in the front office is amazing and made sure to reach out to me about my problems fix them :) She knows me has been great about communicating with me. The maintenance team is amazing and Codi is super nice any time Ive spoken with him. They do a superb job w anything I have had issues with! My problems are 100 with the tenants who live here. Unfortunately the office can only do so much while residents trash the place. That being said the office team does a great job of trying to maintain a nice place to live cleaning up after said tenants. I love the location would recommend these apartments. I would love it if somehow the Apartments were able to figure out the culprits of the messes made- but as a leasing agent myself I understand thats easier said than done. Thanks for being so great Vickie! I appreciate your hard work!! :)
Bonnie Macdonald
| 7/10/2019
Excellent Loveland downtown location. The few times I have needed maintenance I have gotten a response the same day. Some fixes took a few days but I was always kept in the loop. The neighbors are friendly and quiet. Look forward to living here a long time!
Donna Willoughby
| 2/13/2019
I had a maintenance issue and requested they come after 4pm because I work nights. 5 minutes after 4pm he knocked on the door. took care of my problem quickly and professionally.
Adoerfler
| 2/9/2019
First of all, I used to own a duplex - I lived in half and rented the other half - so I understand how destructive tenants can be. I think you do an excellent job of keeping the place clean and well repaired. I moved in at the very beginning - even before the building was complete. What is disappointing is that in all those years I have never been late with rent until May of last year - I was thinking about my sons struggles in getting his business off the ground, and I simply didnt think about my rent until the 4th. It would be nice to receive a bit of mercy for an unblemished record of payment over so many years, and disheartening that I didnt.
nancy amsler
| 2/5/2019
I love living here. The one suggestion I have is about communication - I think it could be better, as in the recent water issues. I think it would have been helpful if you had put out information about what was going on and what was being done about it instead of letting the rumor mill give out information. Thanks for all you do!
Ann Sellers
| 2/5/2019
The current management is doing a great job of keeping the place up. My only real complaint would be the 25month for trash pickup when the trash chute is literally next to the elevator.
Marian Wynkoop
| 1/31/2019
We have lived for over a year and love the place. Its our first apartment since the 80s so not sure if we would like it. We do. We have everything we need and abundant restaurants and activities you can walk to. We have not had any problems with management and neighbors are nice.
HeatherB
| 1/28/2019
Beautiful building in the heart of downtown Loveland. Seems well maintained and clean
Grant F.
| 1/13/2019
Vicky and Michele I really enjoy being in the heart of Old Town Loveland. Walking everywhere is nice. The two people in the front office are what make this...
Grant F.
| 1/13/2019
Vicky and Michele I really enjoy being in the heart of Old Town Loveland. Walking everywhere is nice. The two people in the front office are what make this...

Join our community!

Select your new apartment home today.